Log in

Log in

irtg

members

IRTG members

Chairperson

Photo Crewell, Susanne
Principal Investigator in D2, Z3, MGK
icon phone +49 (0)221 470 5286
icon mail crewell@meteo.uni-koeln.de
D2

Coordinator

tn328 54d609d0981ab

Bauer, Anastasia
IRTG Coordinator

on maternity and parental
leave
from december 2015

icon phone +49 (0)221 470 1629
icon mail irtg@tr32.de
MGK
tn360 55d1e7bf2a4cb Heinrichs, Nadine
IRTG Coordinator
icon phone +49 (0)221 470 1629
icon mail irtg@tr32.de
MGK

DC members

click here

Student members

All student members of the IRTG together form the "Student Chapter". They are represented by the TR32 "Student Council", where each member represents one cluster within TR32.

The following student council members were elected on 02 December 2016:

 

The number of PhD students in the IRTG:
49 Member(s):

Photo   Ochs, Johanna
Ph.D. Student in B8
  icon phone  0241 80 49882
icon mail  JOchs@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
B8

Photo   Pohlig, Philipp
Ph.D. Student in B1
 
icon mail  p.pohlig@fz-juelich.de
B1

Photo   Poll, Stefan
Ph.D. Student in Z2
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5198
icon mail  stefan.poll@uni-bonn.de
Z2

Photo   Qu, Wei
Ph.D. Student in C1
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 9039
icon mail  w.qu@fz-juelich.de
C1

Photo   Rabbel, Inken
Ph.D. Student in C1
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 - 73 3441
icon mail  irabbel@uni-bonn.de
C1

Photo   Rahman, A.S.M. Mostaquimur
Ph.D. Student in none
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60696
icon mail  mrahman@uni-bonn.de
{none}

Photo   Rüttgers, Alexander
Ph.D. Student in D5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 3170
icon mail  ruettgers@ins.uni-bonn.de
D5

Photo   Schiedung, Henning
Ph.D. Student in B3
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2907
icon mail  henning.schiedung@uni-bonn.de
B3

Photo   Schinagl, Katharina
Ph.D. Student in D5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 9085
icon mail  schinagl@uni-bonn.de
D5

Photo   Schmidt, Matthias
Ph.D. Student in external partner, D5
 
icon mail  MatthiasBSchmidt@uni-bonn.de
External Partner

Photo   Stadler, Anja
Ph.D. Student in B5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 7200
icon mail  astadler@uni-bonn.de
B5

Photo   Stockinger, Michael
Scientist in C1
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 5484
icon mail  m.stockinger@fz-juelich.de
C1

Photo   van Laar, Thirza
Ph.D. Student in C4
  icon phone  +49 (0) 221 470 6490
icon mail  vanlaar@meteo.uni-koeln.de
C4

Photo   van Treeck, Shari
Ph.D. Student in B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 7430
icon mail  vantreeck@geo.uni-bonn.de
B6

Photo   von Hebel, Christian
Scientist in B6
  icon phone  +49(0)2461 61 9404
icon mail  c.von.hebel@fz-juelich.de
B6


For further information, please contact:


 

tn328 54d609d0981ab

Nadine Heinrichs

IRTG Coordinator


University of Cologne
Institute for
Geophysics and Meteorology

Albertus-Magnus-Platz
D-50923 Cologne
icon phone
icon fax
  +49 (0)221 470 1629
+49 (0)221 470 5161
icon mail   irtg@tr32.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small