Log in

Log in

irtg

members

IRTG members

Chairperson

Photo Crewell, Susanne
Principal Investigator in D2, Z3, MGK
icon phone +49 (0)221 470 5286
icon mail crewell@meteo.uni-koeln.de
D2

Coordinator

tn328 54d609d0981ab

Bauer, Anastasia
IRTG Coordinator

on maternity and parental
leave
from december 2015

icon phone +49 (0)221 470 1629
icon mail irtg@tr32.de
MGK
tn360 55d1e7bf2a4cb Heinrichs, Nadine
IRTG Coordinator
icon phone +49 (0)221 470 1629
icon mail irtg@tr32.de
MGK

DC members

click here

Student members

All student members of the IRTG together form the "Student Chapter". They are represented by the TR32 "Student Council", where each member represents one cluster within TR32.

The following student council members were elected on 02 December 2016:

 

The number of PhD students in the IRTG:
49 Member(s):
<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 Next > End >>

Photo   Al-Hazaimay, Sadam
Ph.D. Student in A3
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 3665
icon mail  s.al-hazaimay@fz-juelich.de
A3

Photo   Ali, Muhammad
Ph.D. Student in C6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8672
icon mail  m.ali@fz-juelich.de
C6

Photo   Baatz, Dorina
Ph.D. Student in D7
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8783
icon mail  d.baatz@fz-juelich.de
D7

Photo   Baatz, Roland
Ph.D. Student in C6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 1796
icon mail  r.baatz@fz-juelich.de
C6

Photo   Bick, Theresa
Ph.D. Student in C6
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 739086
icon mail  thbick@uni-bonn.de
C6

Photo   Brogi, Cosimo
Ph.D. Student in B6
  icon phone  +49(0)2461 61 96520
icon mail  c.brogi@fz-juelich.de
B6

Photo   Cai, Gaochao
Ph.D. Student in B4
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6904
icon mail  g.cai@fz-juelich.de
B4

Photo   Cai, Xin
Ph.D. Student in A1, B7
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 26423
icon mail  Cai@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
A1

Photo   Cornelissen, Thomas
Ph.D. Student in C1
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2401
icon mail  thocor@uni-bonn.de
C1

Photo   Diefenthal, Gordon
Ph.D. Student in D5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 9084
icon mail  g.diefenthal@uni-bonn.de
D5

Photo   Esch, Sabrina
Ph.D. Student in C3
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 3732
icon mail  s.esch@uni-koeln.de
C3

Photo   Figura, Clarissa
Ph.D. Student in Z2
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5198
icon mail  clarissa.figura@uni-bonn.de
Z2

Photo   Fonseca, Jose A.
Ph.D. Student in D8
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60458
icon mail  fonseca@ins.uni-bonn.de
D8

Photo   Görges, Alexander
Ph.D. Student in T1
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 26447
icon mail  goerges@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
T1

Photo   Hickman, Brandon
Ph.D. Student in D5
 
icon mail  bhickman@uni-bonn.de
D5


<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 Next > End >>

For further information, please contact:


 

tn328 54d609d0981ab

Nadine Heinrichs

IRTG Coordinator


University of Cologne
Institute for
Geophysics and Meteorology

Albertus-Magnus-Platz
D-50923 Cologne
icon phone
icon fax
  +49 (0)221 470 1629
+49 (0)221 470 5161
icon mail   irtg@tr32.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small