Log in

Log in

irtg

members

DC members

Members of the 'Doctoral Committee'.

Click here to view DC members who are not member of the TR32.

35 Member(s):

Photo   Huisman, J. A. (Sander)
Principal Investigator in A3, B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8607
icon mail  s.huisman@fz-juelich.de
A3

Photo   Kemna, Andreas
Principal Investigator in A3, B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 3060
icon mail  kemna@geo.uni-bonn.de
A3

Photo   Klitzsch, Norbert
Principal Investigator in A2, B8
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 49887
icon mail  n.klitzsch@geophysik.rwth-aachen.de
A2

Photo   Kollet, Stefan
Principal Investigator in D7, D8, Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5195
icon mail  stefan.kollet@uni-bonn.de
D7

Photo   Korres, Wolfgang
Principal Investigator in C3
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 7802
icon mail  wolfgang.korres@uni-koeln.de
C3

Photo   Langensiepen, Matthias
Principal Investigator in B5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2924
icon mail  matthias@langensiepen.net
B5

Photo   Liu, Shaofeng
Scientist in D6
  icon phone  +49 (0) 221 470 6487
icon mail  sliu03@uni-koeln.de
D6

Photo   Löhnert, Ulrich
in external partner
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470-1779
icon mail  loehnert@meteo.uni-koeln.de
External Partner

Photo   Montzka, Carsten
Scientist in C6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 3289
icon mail  c.montzka@fz-juelich.de
C6

Photo   Pohlmeier, Andreas
Principal Investigator in A1, B7, T1
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 2795
icon mail  a.pohlmeier@fz-juelich.de
A1

Photo   Rascher, Uwe
Principal Investigator in D2
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 2638
icon mail  u.rascher@fz-juelich.de
D2

Photo   Rihani, Jehan
Scientist in C4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 9562
icon mail  jrihani@uni-bonn.de
C4

Photo   Schickling, Anke
associated Scientist in D2
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6158
icon mail  a.schickling@fz-juelich.de
D2

Photo   Schneider, Karl
Principal Investigator in C3
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 4331
icon mail  karl.schneider@uni-koeln.de
C3

Photo   Shao, Yaping
Principal Investigator in C7, D6, Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0) 221 470 3688
icon mail  yshao@uni-koeln.de
C7


For further information, please contact:


 

tn328 54d609d0981ab

Nadine Heinrichs

IRTG Coordinator


University of Cologne
Institute for
Geophysics and Meteorology

Albertus-Magnus-Platz
D-50923 Cologne
icon phone
icon fax
  +49 (0)221 470 1629
+49 (0)221 470 5161
icon mail   irtg@tr32.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small