Log in

Log in

irtg

members

DC members

Members of the 'Doctoral Committee'.

Click here to view DC members who are not member of the TR32.

35 Member(s):
<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 Next > End >>

Photo   Amelung, Wulf
Principal Investigator in B3
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2780
icon mail  wulf.amelung@uni-bonn.de
B3

Photo   Bareth, Georg
Principal Investigator in Z1
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 6552
icon mail  g.bareth@uni-koeln.de
Z1

Photo   Blümich, Bernhard
Principal Investigator in A1, B7
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 26421
icon mail  bluemich@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
A1

Photo   Bogena, Heye
Principal Investigator in C1, C6, Z3
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6752
icon mail  h.bogena@fz-juelich.de
C1

Photo   Bornemann, Ludger
Scientist in B3
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 9368
icon mail  ludger.bornemann@uni-bonn.de
B3

Photo   Bott, Andreas
Principal Investigator in C4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5189
icon mail  a.bott@uni-bonn.de
C4

Photo   Clauser, Christoph
Principal Investigator in A2, B8
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 49880
icon mail  cclauser@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
A2

Photo   Crewell, Susanne
Principal Investigator in D2, Z3, MGK
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 5286
icon mail  crewell@meteo.uni-koeln.de
D2

Photo   Diekkrüger, Bernd
Principal Investigator in C1, Z3
  icon phone  +49 (0) 228 73 2107
icon mail  b.diekkrueger@uni-bonn.de
C1

Photo   Elbern, Hendrik
Principal Investigator in D3
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 400 2220
icon mail  he@riu.uni-koeln.de
D3

Photo   Ewert, Frank
Principal Investigator in B5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2871
icon mail  frank.ewert@uni-bonn.de
B5

Photo   Friederichs, Petra
Principal Investigator in D5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5187
icon mail  pfried@uni-bonn.de
D5

Photo   Graf, Alexander
Principal Investigator in Z3
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8676
icon mail  a.graf@fz-juelich.de
Z3

Photo   Hendricks-Franssen, Harrie-Jan
Principal Investigator in C6, D7, Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 4462
icon mail  h.hendricks-franssen@fz-juelich.de
C6

Photo   Herbst, Michael
Principal Investigator in B1
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8674
icon mail  m.herbst@fz-juelich.de
B1


<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 Next > End >>

For further information, please contact:


 

tn328 54d609d0981ab

Nadine Heinrichs

IRTG Coordinator


University of Cologne
Institute for
Geophysics and Meteorology

Albertus-Magnus-Platz
D-50923 Cologne
icon phone
icon fax
  +49 (0)221 470 1629
+49 (0)221 470 5161
icon mail   irtg@tr32.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small