Log in

Log in

search user

project

  A   B   C
           
  D   E   F
           
  G   H   I
           
  J   K   L
           
  M   N   O
           
  P   Q   R
           
  S   T   U
           
  V   W   X
           
  Y   Z    

Alphabetical List W

member - W -

12 Member(s):

D2   Wahner, Andreas
Principal Investigator in D2
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 4692
icon mail  a.wahner@fz-juelich.de
Z1   Waldhoff, Guido
Scientist in Z1
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 6620
icon mail  guido.waldhoff@uni-koeln.de
External Partner   Wang, Dinan
Scientist in external partner
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60694
icon mail  dwang@uni-bonn.de
B9   Wang, Hui
Scientist in B9
 
icon mail  wang@aices.rwth-aachen.de
A4   Wedler, Anna
Administrative Secretary in A4
  icon phone  +49 (0)531 391 7512
icon mail  a.wedler@tu-bs.de
B6   Weigand, Maximilian
Ph.D. Student in B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60655
icon mail  mweigand@geo.uni-bonn.de
Z3   Weihermüller, Lutz
Principal Investigator in Z3
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8669
icon mail  l.weihermueller@fz-juelich.de
B9   Wellmann, Florian
Principal Investigator in B9
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80-99144
icon mail  wellmann@aices.rwth-aachen.de
B3   Welp, Gerd
Principal Investigator in B3
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2966
icon mail  g.welp@uni-bonn.de
D2   Wieneke, Sebastian
Ph.D. Student in D2
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 2961
icon mail  swieneke@meteo.uni-koeln.de
External Partner   Willms, David
Ph.D. Student in external partner, C4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60697
icon mail  david@uni-bonn.de
C1   Wohlleben, Carina
Student Research Assistant in C1
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60 714
icon mail  s6cawohl@uni-bonn.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small