Log in

Log in

search user

project

  A   B   C
           
  D   E   F
           
  G   H   I
           
  J   K   L
           
  M   N   O
           
  P   Q   R
           
  S   T   U
           
  V   W   X
           
  Y   Z    

Alphabetical List V

member - V -

8 Member(s):

B6   van der Kruk, Jan
Principal Investigator in B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 4077
icon mail  j.van.der.kruk@fz-juelich.de
C4   van Laar, Thirza
Ph.D. Student in C4
  icon phone  +49 (0) 221 470 6490
icon mail  vanlaar@meteo.uni-koeln.de
B6   van Treeck, Shari
Ph.D. Student in B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 7430
icon mail  vantreeck@geo.uni-bonn.de
B4   Vanderborght, Jan
Principal Investigator in B4
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 2281
icon mail  j.vanderborght@fz-juelich.de
C4   Venema, Victor
Scientist in C4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5185
icon mail  victor.venema@uni-bonn.de
B1   Vereecken, Harry
Principal Investigator in B1
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 4570
icon mail  h.vereecken@fz-juelich.de
B6   Verweij, Elizabeth
in B6
 
icon mail  e.verweij@fz-juelich.de
B6   von Hebel, Christian
Ph.D. Student in B6
  icon phone  +49(0)2461 61 9404
icon mail  c.von.hebel@fz-juelich.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small