Log in

Log in

search user

project

  A   B   C
           
  D   E   F
           
  G   H   I
           
  J   K   L
           
  M   N   O
           
  P   Q   R
           
  S   T   U
           
  V   W   X
           
  Y   Z    

Alphabetical List S

member - S -

16 Member(s):

D2   Schickling, Anke
associated Scientist in D2
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6158
icon mail  a.schickling@fz-juelich.de
B3   Schiedung, Henning
Ph.D. Student in B3
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2907
icon mail  henning.schiedung@uni-bonn.de
D5   Schinagl, Katharina
Ph.D. Student in D5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 9085
icon mail  schinagl@uni-bonn.de
D5   Schlather, Martin
Principal Investigator in D5
  icon phone  +49 (0)621 181-2553
icon mail  schlather@math.uni-mannheim.de
Z1   Schlüter, Tim
Webmaster TR32 in Z1
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 3735
icon mail  tim.schlueter@uni-koeln.de
Z3   Schmidt, Marius
Scientist in Z3
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6469
icon mail  ma.schmidt@fz-juelich.de
External Partner   Schmidt, Matthias
Ph.D. Student in external partner, D5
 
icon mail  MatthiasBSchmidt@uni-bonn.de
C3   Schneider, Karl
Principal Investigator in C3
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 4331
icon mail  karl.schneider@uni-koeln.de
B4   Schnepf, Andrea
Principal Investigator in B4
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 612658
icon mail  a.schnepf@fz-juelich.de
C7   Shao, Yaping
Principal Investigator in C7, D6, Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0) 221 470 3688
icon mail  yshao@uni-koeln.de
Z4   Shrestha, Prabhakar
Scientist in Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60696
icon mail  pshrestha@uni-bonn.de
C4   Simmer, Clemens
Principal Investigator in C4, D5, Z2, Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5181
icon mail  csimmer@uni-bonn.de
B5   Stadler, Anja
Ph.D. Student in B5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 7200
icon mail  astadler@uni-bonn.de
A4   Stiebler, Maik
Scientist in A4
  icon phone  +49 (0)531 391 7531
icon mail  stiebler@irmb.tu-bs.de
C1   Stockinger, Michael
Scientist in C1
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 5484
icon mail  m.stockinger@fz-juelich.de
Z4   Sulis, Mauro
Scientist in Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60704
icon mail  msulis@uni-bonn.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small