Log in

Log in

search user

project

  A   B   C
           
  D   E   F
           
  G   H   I
           
  J   K   L
           
  M   N   O
           
  P   Q   R
           
  S   T   U
           
  V   W   X
           
  Y   Z    

Alphabetical List K

member - K -

14 Member(s):

A3   Kelter, Matthias
Ph.D. Student in A3
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6271
icon mail  m.kelter@fz-juelich.de
A3   Kemna, Andreas
Principal Investigator in A3, B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 3060
icon mail  kemna@geo.uni-bonn.de
A3   Kenkel, Johannes
Ph.D. Student in A3
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 60651
icon mail  kenkel@geo.uni-bonn.de
D3   Klimpt, Johannes
Ph.D. Student in D3
  icon phone  0221/ 4002220
icon mail  jklimpt@uni-koeln.de
A2   Klitzsch, Norbert
Principal Investigator in A2, B8
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 49887
icon mail  n.klitzsch@geophysik.rwth-aachen.de
B6   Klotzsche, Anja
Scientist in B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 1796
icon mail  a.klotzsche@fz-juelich.de
C4   Knist, Sebastian
Ph.D. Student in C4
  icon phone  0228-7360696
icon mail  sknist@uni-bonn.de
D7   Kollet, Stefan
Principal Investigator in D7, D8, Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5195
icon mail  stefan.kollet@uni-bonn.de
C3   Korres, Wolfgang
Principal Investigator in C3
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 7802
icon mail  wolfgang.korres@uni-koeln.de
A4   Krafczyk, Manfred
Principal Investigator in A4
  icon phone  +49 (0)531 391 7590
icon mail  kraft@irmb.tu-bs.de
D5   Krebsbach, Katharina
Ph.D. Student in D5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 9086
icon mail  kkrebsbach@uni-bonn.de
C7   Kunoth, Angela
Principal Investigator in C7
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 6080
icon mail  kunoth@math.uni-koeln.de
B7   Küppers, Markus
Scientist in B7
  icon phone  +49 (0)241-8026971
icon mail  kueppers@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
C6   Kurtz, Wolfgang
Scientist in C6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 2367
icon mail  w.kurtz@fz-juelich.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small