Log in

Log in

search user

project

  A   B   C
           
  D   E   F
           
  G   H   I
           
  J   K   L
           
  M   N   O
           
  P   Q   R
           
  S   T   U
           
  V   W   X
           
  Y   Z    

Alphabetical List H

member - H -

11 Member(s):

A1   Haber-Pohlmeier, Sabina
Scientist in A1
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 26427
icon mail  haber-pohlmeier@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
MGK   Heinrichs, Nadine
IRTG Coordinator in MGK
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470-1629
icon mail  n.heinrichs@uni-koeln.de
C6   Hendricks-Franssen, Harrie-Jan
Principal Investigator in C6, D7, Z4
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 4462
icon mail  h.hendricks-franssen@fz-juelich.de
B1   Herbst, Michael
Principal Investigator in B1
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8674
icon mail  m.herbst@fz-juelich.de
D5   Hickman, Brandon
Ph.D. Student in D5
 
icon mail  bhickman@uni-bonn.de
D6   Hintz, Michael
Scientist in D6, B1
  icon phone  +49 (0) 221 470 6487
icon mail  mhintz@meteo.uni-koeln.de
B5   Hoffmann, Holger
Scientist in B5
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2876
icon mail  hhoffmann@uni-bonn.de
Z1   Hoffmeister, Dirk
Scientist in Z1
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 1951
icon mail  dirk.hoffmeister@uni-koeln.de
C7   Huang, Boqiang
Scientist in C7
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 6077
icon mail  huang@math.uni-koeln.de
B4   Huber, Katrin
Ph.D. Student in B4
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 9038
icon mail  k.huber@fz-juelich.de
A3   Huisman, J. A. (Sander)
Principal Investigator in A3, B6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8607
icon mail  s.huisman@fz-juelich.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small