Log in

Log in

search user

project

  A   B   C
           
  D   E   F
           
  G   H   I
           
  J   K   L
           
  M   N   O
           
  P   Q   R
           
  S   T   U
           
  V   W   X
           
  Y   Z    

Alphabetical List C

member - C -

7 Member(s):

B4   Cai, Gaochao
Ph.D. Student in B4
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6904
icon mail  g.cai@fz-juelich.de
A1   Cai, Xin
Ph.D. Student in A1, B7
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 26423
icon mail  Cai@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
B7   Caterina, David
Scientist in B7
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 1796
icon mail  d.caterina@fz-juelich.de
A2   Clauser, Christoph
Principal Investigator in A2, B8
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 49880
icon mail  cclauser@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
C1   Cornelissen, Thomas
Ph.D. Student in C1
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 2401
icon mail  thocor@uni-bonn.de
D2   Crewell, Susanne
Principal Investigator in D2, Z3, MGK
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 5286
icon mail  crewell@meteo.uni-koeln.de
Z1   Curdt, Constanze
Scientist in Z1
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 8839
icon mail  c.curdt@uni-koeln.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small