Log in

Log in

search user

project

  A   B   C
           
  D   E   F
           
  G   H   I
           
  J   K   L
           
  M   N   O
           
  P   Q   R
           
  S   T   U
           
  V   W   X
           
  Y   Z    

Alphabetical List B

member - B-

12 Member(s):

D7   Baatz, Dorina
Ph.D. Student in D7
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 8783
icon mail  d.baatz@fz-juelich.de
C6   Baatz, Roland
Ph.D. Student in C6
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 1796
icon mail  r.baatz@fz-juelich.de
Z1   Bareth, Georg
Principal Investigator in Z1
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 6552
icon mail  g.bareth@uni-koeln.de
MGK   Bauer, Anastasia
IRTG Coordinator in MGK
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 1629
icon mail  irtg@tr32.de
C6   Bick, Theresa
Ph.D. Student in C6
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 739086
icon mail  thbick@uni-bonn.de
A1   Blümich, Bernhard
Principal Investigator in A1, B7
  icon phone  +49 (0)241 80 26421
icon mail  bluemich@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
C1   Bogena, Heye
Principal Investigator in C1, C6, Z3
  icon phone  +49 (0)2461 61 6752
icon mail  h.bogena@fz-juelich.de
Z1   Bolten, Andreas
Scientist in Z1
  icon phone  +49 (0)221 470 3735
icon mail  andreas.bolten@uni-koeln.de
B3   Bornemann, Ludger
Scientist in B3
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 9368
icon mail  ludger.bornemann@uni-bonn.de
C4   Bott, Andreas
Principal Investigator in C4
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 5189
icon mail  a.bott@uni-bonn.de
B6   Brogi, Cosimo
Ph.D. Student in B6
  icon phone  +49(0)2461 61 96520
icon mail  c.brogi@fz-juelich.de
D8   Burstedde, Carsten
Principal Investigator in D8
  icon phone  +49 (0)228 73 3165
icon mail  burstedde@ins.uni-bonn.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small