Log in

Log in

irtg

members

IRTG members

Chairperson

Photo Crewell, Susanne
Principal Investigator in D2, Z3, MGK
icon phone +49 (0)221 470 5286
icon mail crewell@meteo.uni-koeln.de
D2

Coordinator

DC members

click here

Student members

All student members of the IRTG together form the "Student Chapter". They are represented by the TR32 "Student Council", where each member represents one cluster within TR32.

The following student council members were elected on 02 December 2016:

 

The number of PhD students in the IRTG:
Sadam Al-Hazaimay

Sadam Al-Hazaimay
Ph.D. Student
in A3

FZ Jülich
Institute of Bio and Geosciences Agrosphere
Agrosphere (IBG-3)

Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich
Germany

icon phone
icon fax
+49 (0)2461 61 3665
+49 (0)2461 61 2518
icon mail

s.al-hazaimay@fz-juelich.de

 

 

Muhammad Ali

Muhammad Ali
Ph.D. Student
in C6

Forschungszentrum Jülich
Institute of Bio- & Geosciences
[i]Agrosphere (IBG-3)[/i]

52425 Jülich
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)2461 61 8672

icon mail

m.ali@fz-juelich.de

 

 

Dorina Baatz

MSc.
Dorina Baatz
Ph.D. Student
in D7

FZ Jülich
Institute of Bio- & Geosciences
[i]Agrosphere (IBG-3)[/i]

52425 Jülich
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)2461 61 8783

icon mail

d.baatz@fz-juelich.de

 

 

Theresa Bick

Dipl.-Math.
Theresa Bick
Ph.D. Student
in C6

University of Bonn
Meteorological Institute

Auf dem Hügel 20
53121 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 739086

icon mail

thbick@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Cosimo Brogi

M.Sc. Geology
Cosimo Brogi
Ph.D. Student
in B6

FZ Jülich
Institute of Bio- & Geosciences
Agrosphere (IBG-3)

Leo-Brandt-Straße
52425 Jülich
Germany

icon phone

+49(0)2461 61 96520

icon mail

c.brogi@fz-juelich.de

 

 

Gaochao Cai

Master of Engineering
Gaochao Cai
Ph.D. Student
in B4

FZ Jülich
Institute of Bio- & Geosciences
Agrosphere (IBG-3)

52425 Jülich
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)2461 61 6904

icon mail

g.cai@fz-juelich.de

 

 

Xin Cai

Master of polymer chemistry
Xin Cai
Ph.D. Student
in A1, B7

RWTH Aachen University
Macromolecular Chemistry

Worringerweg 2
52074 Aachen
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)241 80 26423

icon mail

Cai@itmc.rwth-aachen.de

 

 

Thomas Cornelissen

Dipl.-Geogr.
Thomas Cornelissen
Ph.D. Student
in C1

University of Bonn
Department of Geography
Hydrology Research Group

Meckenheimer Allee 172
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73 2401

icon mail

thocor@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Gordon Diefenthal

Diplom Physik
Gordon Diefenthal
Ph.D. Student
in D5

University of Bonn
Meteorological Institute

Auf dem Hügel 20
53121 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73 9084

icon mail

g.diefenthal@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Sabrina Esch

Dr.
Sabrina Esch
Scientist
in C3

University of Cologne
Institute of Geography

Zülpicher Str. 45
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone
icon fax
+49 (0)221 470 3732
+49 (0)221 470 5124
icon mail

s.esch@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Clarissa Figura

M. Sc.
Clarissa Figura
Ph.D. Student
in Z2

University of Bonn
Meteorological Institute

Auf dem Hügel 20
53121 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73 5198
+49 (0)228 73 9562

icon mail

clarissa.figura@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Jose A. Fonseca

M.Sc.
Jose A. Fonseca
Ph.D. Student
in D8

University of Bonn
Institute for Numerical Simulation

Wegelerstr. 6
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone
icon fax
+49 (0)228 73 60458
+49 (0)228 73 7527
icon mail

fonseca@ins.uni-bonn.de

 

 

Alexander Görges

M.Sc. RWTH
Alexander Görges
Ph.D. Student
in T1

RWTH Aachen
ITMC
Macromolecular Chemistry

Sammelbau Chemie - Worringerweg 2
52074 Aachen
Germany

icon phone
icon fax
+49 (0)241 80 26447
+49 (0)241 80 22185
icon mail

goerges@itmc.rwth-aachen.de

 

 

Brandon Hickman

Master of Science
Brandon Hickman
Ph.D. Student
in D5

University of Bonn
Meteorological Institute


Germany

Katrin Huber

Dipl.-Ing.(FH), M.Sc.
Katrin Huber
Ph.D. Student
in B4

FZ Jülich
Institute of Bio and Geosciences
Agrosphere (IBG-3)

52425 Jülich
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)2461 61 9038

icon mail

k.huber@fz-juelich.de

 

 

For further information, please contact:


 

tn328 54d609d0981ab

Nadine Horst
(geb. Heinrichs)

IRTG Coordinator


University of Cologne
Institute for
Geophysics and Meteorology

Albertus-Magnus-Platz
D-50923 Cologne
icon phone
icon fax
  +49 (0)221 470 1629
+49 (0)221 470 5161
icon mail   irtg@tr32.de

Precipitation radar Uni Bonn

QR-Code
Das Logo der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität; Copyright: Uni Bonn  

logo uni koeln 40x40

  logo rwth aachen 40x40   logo juelich   logo geoverbund small